Herreid Livestock Auction

General Information

1ST Avenue Main St
Herreid, , SD 57632

(605) 437-2782



Javascript is required to view this map.

Ads in this issue

Text from ad:

Herreid, S.D. • (605) 437-2265
Market Report • September 25, 2015
Friday, September 25 — The sale consisted of mostly
weigh up cows and bulls.
Friday, Oct. 2 — Regular sale.
Friday, Oct. 9 — 34th Annual Anniversary Sale.
Lots of good front end calves listed.
Friday, Oct. 16 — Regular calf sale.
Friday, Oct. 23 — Regular calf sale.
Friday, Oct. 30 — Regular calf sale.
Friday, Nov. 6 — Regular calf sale.
Friday, Nov. 13 — Regular calf sale.
Friday, Nov. 20 — Regular calf sale.
Friday, Nov. 27 — No sale. Happy Thanksgiving!
Visit www.cattleusa.com to watch, bid on and pur-chase
Visit www.herreidlivestock.com to view the market
report. Updated weekly!
“Like” Herreid Livestock Auction on Facebook for
up to the minute market report and news.
For more information on our upcoming sales or
an appraisal of your cattle, call collect to:
Herreid Livestock Auction at 605-437-2265.
Joe Vetter 701-391-3479, JR Scott 605-359-7358,
Kent Fjeldheim 605-848-3459.
Reps: West River Field Rep. Mickey Huber 605-
848-0593, Hosmer Field Rep. Harry Kirschenmann
605-281-9824. ND Field Reps: Larry Fettig 701-
471-1348, Tony Fettig 701-321-1368 and Cal Tripke
Keywords Herreid SD, Cows John, Fettig Braddock, Cows Dallas, Dallas Bakken, Bakken Napoleon, Napoleon ND1, ND1 blk1160, Cows Savannah, Savannah Fettig, Braddock ND1, ND1 blk1445, Smith Monango, Monango ND1, ND1 blk1315
QR Code
     Online Size         Print Size